Executive committee :
Dr. Davy Hoste

Dr. Johan Van Lerbeirghe
Treasurer/international rel. 

Dr. Virginie Nguyen
Scientific committee
Prof. Dr. Bart Depreitere
Vice president     
Prof. Dr. Everard Munting
International relations
Dr. Virginie Fraselle
Scientific committee
Dr. Patrick Van Schaeybroeck
Dr. Diederik Peuskens
Scientific committee
 Prof. Dr. Gaëtane Stassijns
Scientific committee 



Board :

Dr. Dominiek Verhulst Dr. Serge Troussel
Dr. Emmanuel Costa  Dr. Henri Benjamin Pouleau
Dr. Thierry Parlevliet  Prof. Dr. Michaël Bruneau
Prof. Dr. Peter Van Wambeke  Dr. Sabri El-Banna
Dr. Sarah Bethlen  

The Spine Society of Belgium is a professional scientific society for physician specialists active in the treatment of spinal pathology.